Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lower Merion Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Narberth, PA

40 total reviews

Lower Merion Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica R.
Submitted 06/26/20
I really enjoy working with Dr. Ritu Aggarwal. She listens to my needs and I don’t feel shamed when sharing uncomfortable truths. Dr. Aggarwal is kind, compassionate, and takes the time to get to know me.
Hugues D.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very professional...
Kenley O.
Submitted 05/14/20
Takes the time to listen to all of your health concerns.
Laila M.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Aggarwal MD, She is a godsend and a gifted doctor. Very thorough in her evaluations and always an excellent listener. She will always contact you in no time when you call in with your medical issues.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 05/07/20
The physicians in this group as well as the staff are professional and seem to be a happy well functioning unit. In the midst of a pandemic they made room to fit me in and take care if my needs. This was my first visit with them and I was well satisfied.
Prerna B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Wonderful doctor!!
Merle H.
Submitted 03/23/20
There should be 10 stars for Dr. Sugarman! A most compassionate, knowledgeable and interested Doc I have ever had (& I am 83!) When I was waiting for test results re:breast cancer, she called in the evening to ask how I was (YES, positive) An amazing young woman!
Kim A.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Aggarwal was kind and knowledgeable and worked with me to devise the best approach to my issues.
Margot S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Both Drs Lytton and Aggarwal are incredible. I have never seen Dr. Sugarman, but I’m sure she’s wonderful as well. This practice truly cares about their patients, and takes as much time as needed to provide the best care and diagnosis. Our family loves them!
Carol O.
Submitted 02/16/20
I had the flu three weeks ago which Dr. Lytton treated with Tamiflu, then developed a terrible cough that wasn’t going away. I next saw Dr Aggarwal, who has helped me treat this aggressively- with antibiotics, steroids and inhalers. After just two days I am feeling much better and my cough has lessened. I should have gone back sooner! All the docs in this practice take time to listen carefully to my personal physical situation—they never rush and are highly professional while also being sympathetic and thoughtful. I feel safe and well cared for. I will stay a patient as long as I live, which, with their care, will hopefully be many more years!
Molly N.
Submitted 01/29/20
I'm very pleased with Dr. Aggarwal, however, the nurse (unsure of her name) is confrontational and I was uncomfortable with her basically telling me what to do. I've dealt with her before and every time she argues with me. Is there any way to have a different nurse?
Crystol W.
Submitted 01/18/20
Thanks Dr. Aggarwal for fitting me in on a Saturday morning!
Kory W.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very professional
Geraldine M.
Submitted 12/31/19
Thank you Dr. A for helping me to resolve condition, & share holidays!
Jerilyn G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Aggarwal was very helpful and thorough. She is also very pleasant. I highly recommend her!
Sarah F.
Submitted 12/11/19
Good to establish care, but felt a little as if I didn’t need to be there. Possibly my fault.
Alvester Jr J.
Submitted 12/09/19
They got me and out on a timely bases, answered all my questions and very professional
Rechelle J.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Ritu has taken care well of me on my visit. She’s smiling, caring and clearly communicates the diagnosis, treatment. She’s very nice!
John M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Doctor was outstanding and informative working to sort out my medical issue.
Ellen K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Aggarwal is the best! Very kind & caring. Doesn’t go overboard on medications but prescribe those that will work best, and also those over-the-counter.