Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lower Merion Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Narberth, PA

127 total reviews

Lower Merion Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr.A asked all the right questions to determine the problem and we decided that physical therapy was the best course of action- I had an appointment this afternoon and set up a schedule and had my first session-Fingers crossed-
Daira D.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Aggarwal is wonderful. She is caring, professional, knowledgeable, a top-notch doctor. I'm so happy she is my physician.
Rudra S.
Submitted 06/25/22
I just had my annual physical and had a lot of questions and issues to discuss. Dr. Aggarwal patiently and helpfully responded to all my concerns, and was very courteous and informative. I felt extremely satisfied with the visit!
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/25/22
Serve was on time and Dr. Aggarwal was very informative and straight forward.
Mavis B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Appointment time was accurate, no time of waiting. Examination was done. No complains at all. All was done to my satisfaction.
Chanda W.
Submitted 06/20/22
Extremely nice and explain everything so can understand what is going with your body
Steven B.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very professional and productive doctor/patient interaction.
Susan B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Aggarwal spent time with me and answered all my questions. Greatly appreciated her attention.
Elaine C.
Submitted 06/13/22
The staff and doctor are all PLEASANT, COMPETENT AND PUNCTUAL! Many thanks for a brief but thorough yearly check up!
Rochelle H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Successful
Thomas O.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Ritu and staff were all very professional. Very satisfied with my visit.
Liping S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Aggarwal is a great physician! She is very understanding and listens to your concerns. She takes time with patient to help them with their health issues! Her office manager Rhoda, is also wonderful. I highly recommend This clinic.
Fatima K.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Agfa real is one of the most compassionate, thoughtful and helpful doctors I’ve had the pleasure of knowing as her patient. She makes time to explain things to you and makes the extra effort of treating you as a person.
Harriet S.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Aggarwal listened to my concerns and told me what I had to do next. The doctor called back later that afternoon with my test results. She said she would call in a prescription to the local pharmacy and that didn’t happen. I had to call the office the next day. The young lady said she would ask the doctor and get back to me. I never received a return phone call. I had to call the office again to find out if my prescription was called into the pharmacy. Thank you.
Amira J.
Submitted 05/27/22
Very good professional and pleasant thank you
Philip B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Insightful discussion, correct treatment…thank you!
Sandor F.
Submitted 05/27/22
The experience was positive, the doctor knowledgable, and staff are all kind and respectful.
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Agrawal is very personable and shows care while being straight-forward and clear.
Jodi F.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Aggarwal is wonderful. She is a great listener and never rushes you thru an appointment. Knowledgeable with the best bedside manner.
Connie W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Attentive & caring, helpful. Very satisfied with the care I receive.