Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lower Merion Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Narberth, PA

4.95/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Lower Merion Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr. Aggarwal is always attentive, responsive, empathetic and reassuringly professional. Best, Anton
Pandora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
My husband and myself have been going to Dr Aggarwal for 3 years now and couldn’t be happier. Her office runs efficiently and Dr Aggarwal is very gentle and knowledgeable. Pandora Andrews
Loren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Always on time and friendly.
Madeline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Aggarwal is compassionate and thorough, asking "what else can I help you with" before the appointment is over. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Aggarwal and the Lower Merion Family Medicine practice.
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Safe is friendly and nice. Dr. Aggarwal is thorough and has a nice bedside manner.
Jane M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I’ve been at the practice for many years and have seen several different doctors. It’s convenient and reliable. The staff works hard to provide good quality service.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Ritu Aggarwal has always been caring and concerned and professional.
Florence R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Always attentive and focused on the patient’s needs. Provides guidance and instruction for better health practices.
Marla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Aggarwall is so compassionate and kind; she’s knowledgeable and spends so much time chatting with me. I never feel like she’s trying to rush me. I would highly recommend her!
Martin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
telehealth visit is a great option.
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
I always feel like Dr. Aggerwal always listens to me and cares about my concerns. She always makes me feel better and I trust her to take great care of me.
Rashi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
She is the bestest ❤️❤️
Marylou M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Thorough, personal
Yocheved S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Comfortable
Craig M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Fine
Lois K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Wonderful caring staff
Rita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
very helpful
Claudia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr.Aggarwal answered all my concerns and was extremely kind!
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Aggarwal is thorough in explaining medical matters, addressing concerns and answering questions. She is patient and considerate. In my view, she does a very good job of helping me manage my health and well-being. Highly recommended.
Zainab S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Aggarwal is very attentive and kind doctor.