Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lower Merion Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Narberth, PA

81 total reviews

Lower Merion Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Don H.
Submitted 01/26/22
My visit was a routine follow up to review my medications. I will give a more thorough review after my next physical
Francis G.
Submitted 01/21/22
I felt the office was very efficient and very thorough. I felt very comfortable going over my medical problems and history with Dr. Aggarwal.
Frances M.
Submitted 01/19/22
I would highly recommend her.
Joanne M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Ritu always listen and I love her calm demeanor and approach.
Dona T.
Submitted 01/14/22
I’ve been patient there over30years
Kazi L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Se was great
MD I.
Submitted 01/13/22
it was great
Antoinette K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent
Maryanne S.
Submitted 01/09/22
I am very happy with my experience. Dr. Aggarwal is on time, fully attentive and very clear in her recommendations. She is an excellent listener and clinician. All members of the practice are kind and patient. I am happy to be under her care. Thanks.
Karen G.
Submitted 01/09/22
It's a place of assurance, acceptance, & aid! Praise God for Dr. Aggarwal & staff!
Jason J.
Submitted 01/08/22
Compassionate and understanding, down to earth and patient, effective and efficient. I was thoroughly happy with my experience.
Andrea D.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Aggarwal, as always, was patient, kind and very informative. I felt that I was well cared for and appreciate her service.
Lea T.
Submitted 01/05/22
Contented,happy ..
Ginamarie P.
Submitted 01/05/22
Also responsive when I call and have medical issues. Today’s call was very helpful.
Zoe A.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very prompt response and appointment
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent experience. The dr aggarwall is very knowledgeable, caring and thorough .
Kim P.
Submitted 01/03/22
My doctor, Dr. Aggarwal, is very professional and always genuinely concerned about any of my health issues. The staff is also courteous and professional. My appointments are always on time.
Diane S.
Submitted 12/30/21
I was a new patient she took a good amount of time getting to know my medical history.
Frances M.
Submitted 12/29/21
The office is well-run and the medical care is top-notch.
James D.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very nice organized staff, helpful and friendly