Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lower Merion Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Narberth, PA

50 total reviews

Lower Merion Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geraldine M.
Submitted 10/22/21
I saw Dr Aggarwal today for my annual physical. We discussed several concerns, all of which were addressed with care, expertise, & were very helpful!
Holly C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr.Aggarwaal listens and is very helpful. The staff is also very nice
Walter C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Excellent
Thomas D.
Submitted 10/15/21
Had a follow-up appointment for bloodwork, and Dr. Aggarwal's office had me in and out in 15 minutes. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Marcia R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Aggarwal makes me feel very comfortable. She is easy to talk to and takes her time listening to all my concerns. Physical exams are thorough and she reviews my records and upcoming tests accordingly. The staff at the office are available and always returns my calls. Thank you all for helping me take care of myself.
Noreen T.
Submitted 10/11/21
Today I had my yearly physical. The staff were very welcoming and my dr. Was very thorough and caring. I highly recommend this practice.
Benjamin M.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr. Aggarwal is great. I always appreciate her deep knowledge and caring approach in my visits
Nancy E.
Submitted 10/08/21
Easy to connect. Easy to see and speak with my doctor. Felt like I was meeting with her in her office in person.
Marta L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very nice
Anne H.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Listens. She is very pleasant.
Erica R.
Submitted 06/26/20
I really enjoy working with Dr. Ritu Aggarwal. She listens to my needs and I don’t feel shamed when sharing uncomfortable truths. Dr. Aggarwal is kind, compassionate, and takes the time to get to know me.
Hugues D.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very professional...
Kenley O.
Submitted 05/14/20
Takes the time to listen to all of your health concerns.
Laila M.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Aggarwal MD, She is a godsend and a gifted doctor. Very thorough in her evaluations and always an excellent listener. She will always contact you in no time when you call in with your medical issues.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 05/07/20
The physicians in this group as well as the staff are professional and seem to be a happy well functioning unit. In the midst of a pandemic they made room to fit me in and take care if my needs. This was my first visit with them and I was well satisfied.
Prerna B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Wonderful doctor!!
Merle H.
Submitted 03/23/20
There should be 10 stars for Dr. Sugarman! A most compassionate, knowledgeable and interested Doc I have ever had (& I am 83!) When I was waiting for test results re:breast cancer, she called in the evening to ask how I was (YES, positive) An amazing young woman!
Kim A.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Aggarwal was kind and knowledgeable and worked with me to devise the best approach to my issues.
Margot S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Both Drs Lytton and Aggarwal are incredible. I have never seen Dr. Sugarman, but I’m sure she’s wonderful as well. This practice truly cares about their patients, and takes as much time as needed to provide the best care and diagnosis. Our family loves them!
Carol O.
Submitted 02/16/20
I had the flu three weeks ago which Dr. Lytton treated with Tamiflu, then developed a terrible cough that wasn’t going away. I next saw Dr Aggarwal, who has helped me treat this aggressively- with antibiotics, steroids and inhalers. After just two days I am feeling much better and my cough has lessened. I should have gone back sooner! All the docs in this practice take time to listen carefully to my personal physical situation—they never rush and are highly professional while also being sympathetic and thoughtful. I feel safe and well cared for. I will stay a patient as long as I live, which, with their care, will hopefully be many more years!