Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lower Merion Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Narberth, PA

4.95/5 Star Rating
209 total reviews

Lower Merion Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 209 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Thorough, empathetic and thoughtful.
Louise W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I always have a good and friendly experience at main line family medicine everyone is very knowledgeable
Albert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Aggarwal is a very caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable physician who is dedicated to her patients and takes the time to answer any questions and address any concerns they may have.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Through, friendly, and competent. I have much trust in this practice!
Craig M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Professional as usual
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Always fit me in and have answers-
Alvester Jr J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Very helpful in ways to overcome my weight issues and high blood pressure.
Mitchel S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Had to wait in my car for 20 minutes.
Mitchell W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Quick and efficient.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Very good
Patrick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Was in time
Evelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Awesome and very professional.
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
She is very focused and thorough Also like her open minded stance
Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Aggrawal is professional and addressed all my concerns, as well as provided a quality wellness visit. She is a warm and caring doctor with exceptional medical knowledge. Her medical staff is supportive. An all female medical practice.
Kay L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Excellent service
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Caring considerate
Cynthia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Friendly and professional
Anton W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr. Aggarwal is always attentive, responsive, empathetic and reassuringly professional. Best, Anton
Pandora A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
My husband and myself have been going to Dr Aggarwal for 3 years now and couldn’t be happier. Her office runs efficiently and Dr Aggarwal is very gentle and knowledgeable. Pandora Andrews
Loren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Always on time and friendly.