Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lower Merion Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Narberth, PA

40 total reviews

Lower Merion Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann E.
Submitted 11/14/19
My checkup was a good experience.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 11/05/19
very pleasant experience from the time you walk in and until the time you leave, very friendly and wonderful practice. I am so glad I found it
Lisa F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Took all the time I needed and answered all my questions.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Aggarwal is an excellent physician. She is compassionate, meticulous and detail oriented. The Lower Merion Family Medicine staff is always there for my family and I. Rhoda and Jennifer always go the extra mile. Thank you for being our PCP office for over a decade!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great doctor. Friendly staff
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 10/23/19
Had an appointment for an eye infection, I was seen in a timely manner and was treated appropriately for the ailment in an very professional and friendly manner
Patrick J.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Aggarwal was kind, thorough, and took her time. She is a fantastic PCP blending expertise with good people skills and a willingness to get to know the person.
Alvester Jr J.
Submitted 10/07/19
Nice and simple
Philip B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Thorough, informative, great manner
A James B.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent doctor, easy to talk to ,great bedside manner.
Grace D.
Submitted 09/16/19
Friendly, prompt
Nicole G.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Aggarwal is compassionate and knowledgeable. She and her staff are a kind and dedicated team. I am truly grateful.
Catherine C.
Submitted 09/12/19
I love Dr Aggarwal ! I always makes feel so comfortable and listened to. She is very knowledgeable and thorough .
Capers W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great. Always a pleasure.
Emma Ringe R.
Submitted 09/11/19
The doctor I saw was attentive and helpful- as were the other staff.
Sidath G.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very competent and courteous staff and doctor
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 09/07/19
The visit was great. I trust Dr. Aggarwal with my health completely!
Lorraine B.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Aggarwal is super caring and very understanding. She addresses the concerns of the patient diligently. Her bed side manners are on point. Dr. Aggarwal is very easy to talk to. I would recommend Dr. Aggarwal to new patients.
Molly N.
Submitted 08/18/19
The doctor was great but the nurse was very inappropriate.
Joanne B.
Submitted 08/15/19
As always professional knowledgeable comforting care.