Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lower Merion Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Narberth, PA

4.95/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Lower Merion Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
It is always wonderful. The girls are great and the dr is terrific. Love this practice
Ilana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Exct
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Agarwal is An exceptional doctor and person. Extremely knowledgeable, extremely caring, and always responsive to any medical request.
Joel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
I was very pleased with the visit and everything from start to finish went very well. I was taken at the scheduled time and saw the Doctor as scheduled. The Doctor examination, questions and advice were comprehensive and very informative. I was also like to say that that my blood tests the week before were were well excellent. I am very fortunate to be your patient you have a first class team in place.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
She was very helpful and caring.
Gayle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Thorough and informative annual physical.
Sidath G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr aggrawal is always professional and empathetic. She listens. Highly recommend her as a doctor
Jack T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Reliably courteous, responsive and professional staff, without exception. Dr. Aggarwal and her team follow a relationship-centered practice that focuses closely on individual patients and their particular health needs. Highest standard of care at all times, not least during the covid epidemic.
Nirpal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very good
Christine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Telemedicine appointment was a great experience between Doctor and me.
Jill F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone is so nice and Dr is great!
Brian N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent experience . Dr Aggarwal was very patient, caring & thorough !
Monica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Very grateful to be seen quickly for my issue.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Very helpful
Carl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Personable, polite and Cary staff and Doctor. Did not rush through appointment and displayed general concern for my emotional health as well as medical
Jill F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Really great at b
Carole O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Great
Joy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
She’s very thorough, takes her time with you and always seems to know what’s wrong with you!!! She’s great!
Dale A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Dr. Aggarwal is a wonderful doctor. She takes the time to listen to you and give advice.
Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
She’s very thorough for my annual physical. She listens and answers questions and keeps me on track with health screenings.