Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lower Merion Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Narberth, PA

152 total reviews

Lower Merion Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Insightful discussion, correct treatment…thank you!
Sandor F.
Submitted 05/27/22
The experience was positive, the doctor knowledgable, and staff are all kind and respectful.
Elizabeth E.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Agrawal is very personable and shows care while being straight-forward and clear.
Jodi F.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Aggarwal is wonderful. She is a great listener and never rushes you thru an appointment. Knowledgeable with the best bedside manner.
Connie W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Attentive & caring, helpful. Very satisfied with the care I receive.
David C.
Submitted 04/19/22
I had a great virtual meeting with Dr Aggarwal. She always puts me at ease and provides good advice. Today she put me on the right path to solving a problem I have.
Michael B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great place with great people
Jeffery N.
Submitted 04/14/22
Very good and professional
Montura V.
Submitted 04/12/22
She is a special DR. Always so helpful and knowledgeable
Olga C.
Submitted 04/12/22
My visit was productive, helpful, and my concerns were heard and handled with empathy.
James A.
Submitted 04/12/22
Quick visit, staff and provider are very personable.
Martha P.
Submitted 04/07/22
Staff was great, saw dr right away and she took all time needed to check me out and discuss any concerns.
Diane S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Caring and professional
David S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Thx
Janet B.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Aggarwal listens closely. She gives you plenty of time to describe your problem and discuss solutions. She seems genuinely interested in you.
Rosalyn J.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Aggarwal is always concerned about your health and makes you always feel comfortable.
Kathryn R.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Aggarwal is a doctor who cares and listens. She has consistently provided me with the best possible care.
Muna E.
Submitted 03/12/22
Professional and individualized services
Robert G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Fabulous
Naama D.
Submitted 03/07/22
Staff and Dr are friendly and attentive. There was a mistake in my billing that was fixed after I asked for a clarification. Waiting time was ok. Dr was listening to me and answered all questions.