Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lower Merion Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Narberth, PA

4.95/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

Lower Merion Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Aggarwal is a very caring, compassionate, and excellent doctor who is not governed by the clock but spends as much time as is necessary with each patient. I had a lot of questions, which Dr. Aggarwal answered with great patience, answering them to my satisfaction and without rushing through them. She is very knowledgeable and has a great beside manner.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I've been going to Dr Aggarwal for many years, she's very thorough and shows true concern
Desiree J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Aggarwal always takes the time to listen to my concerns and offers solutions. I never feel rushed and always feel as if she takes my concerns seriously and values me as a patient.
Regina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
So much better than when I was there previously. I had to adjust to the fact that Dr. Lytton is no longer my Doctor who I had for years. Today I had my physical and it was GREAT. Dr. Aggarwal was very thoughtful and empathetic and helpful with all my needs and concerns and questions that I might have had today. I left there feeling really satisfied. Thank You Dr. Aggarwal!!
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr.A asked all the right questions to determine the problem and we decided that physical therapy was the best course of action- I had an appointment this afternoon and set up a schedule and had my first session-Fingers crossed-
Daira D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Aggarwal is wonderful. She is caring, professional, knowledgeable, a top-notch doctor. I'm so happy she is my physician.
Rudra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
I just had my annual physical and had a lot of questions and issues to discuss. Dr. Aggarwal patiently and helpfully responded to all my concerns, and was very courteous and informative. I felt extremely satisfied with the visit!
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Serve was on time and Dr. Aggarwal was very informative and straight forward.
Mavis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Appointment time was accurate, no time of waiting. Examination was done. No complains at all. All was done to my satisfaction.
Chanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Extremely nice and explain everything so can understand what is going with your body
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very professional and productive doctor/patient interaction.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Aggarwal spent time with me and answered all my questions. Greatly appreciated her attention.
Elaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
The staff and doctor are all PLEASANT, COMPETENT AND PUNCTUAL! Many thanks for a brief but thorough yearly check up!
Rochelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Successful
Thomas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr Ritu and staff were all very professional. Very satisfied with my visit.
Liping S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Aggarwal is a great physician! She is very understanding and listens to your concerns. She takes time with patient to help them with their health issues! Her office manager Rhoda, is also wonderful. I highly recommend This clinic.
Fatima K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Agfa real is one of the most compassionate, thoughtful and helpful doctors I’ve had the pleasure of knowing as her patient. She makes time to explain things to you and makes the extra effort of treating you as a person.
Harriet S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Aggarwal listened to my concerns and told me what I had to do next. The doctor called back later that afternoon with my test results. She said she would call in a prescription to the local pharmacy and that didn’t happen. I had to call the office the next day. The young lady said she would ask the doctor and get back to me. I never received a return phone call. I had to call the office again to find out if my prescription was called into the pharmacy. Thank you.
Amira J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very good professional and pleasant thank you
Philip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Insightful discussion, correct treatment…thank you!