Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lower Merion Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Narberth, PA

152 total reviews

Lower Merion Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam S.
Submitted 03/05/22
Doctor was patient, professional and showed a geniune concern for my well being.
Shari B.
Submitted 03/03/22
Fantastic
David N.
Submitted 03/02/22
I have been with LM Family Medicine for over 25 yrs. A wonderful practice. I highly recommend them.
BARBARA M.
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Aggarwal is thorough and caring.
Claire E.
Submitted 02/15/22
Everyone, from reception, nurses and doctors treat you with respect and honour, no matter your situation. The uniqueness is beyond measure. I will drive miles just to be seen by Dr. Aggarwal. Thanks you for great services.
Ronald L.
Submitted 02/12/22
Staff is so friendly
Marc H.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Aggarwal, is very respectful and empathetic. She truly cares for her patients and looks at their health in holistic way.
Graciela P.
Submitted 02/07/22
Exelent
Leah K.
Submitted 02/07/22
very good
Steven B.
Submitted 02/05/22
Very professional, caring, and helpful
Phyllis T.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Aggarwal is very patient and compassion. I couldn't ask for a finer doctor. She's all that and a bag of chip. She is awesome.✌
Don H.
Submitted 01/26/22
My visit was a routine follow up to review my medications. I will give a more thorough review after my next physical
Francis G.
Submitted 01/21/22
I felt the office was very efficient and very thorough. I felt very comfortable going over my medical problems and history with Dr. Aggarwal.
Frances M.
Submitted 01/19/22
I would highly recommend her.
Joanne M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Ritu always listen and I love her calm demeanor and approach.
Dona T.
Submitted 01/14/22
I’ve been patient there over30years
Kazi L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Se was great
MD I.
Submitted 01/13/22
it was great
Antoinette K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent
Maryanne S.
Submitted 01/09/22
I am very happy with my experience. Dr. Aggarwal is on time, fully attentive and very clear in her recommendations. She is an excellent listener and clinician. All members of the practice are kind and patient. I am happy to be under her care. Thanks.