Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lower Merion Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Narberth, PA

4.95/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Lower Merion Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Doctor was patient, professional and showed a geniune concern for my well being.
Shari B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Fantastic
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I have been with LM Family Medicine for over 25 yrs. A wonderful practice. I highly recommend them.
BARBARA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dr. Aggarwal is thorough and caring.
Claire E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Everyone, from reception, nurses and doctors treat you with respect and honour, no matter your situation. The uniqueness is beyond measure. I will drive miles just to be seen by Dr. Aggarwal. Thanks you for great services.
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Staff is so friendly
Marc H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Aggarwal, is very respectful and empathetic. She truly cares for her patients and looks at their health in holistic way.
Graciela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Exelent
Leah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
very good
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/22
Very professional, caring, and helpful
Phyllis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Aggarwal is very patient and compassion. I couldn't ask for a finer doctor. She's all that and a bag of chip. She is awesome.✌
Don H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
My visit was a routine follow up to review my medications. I will give a more thorough review after my next physical
Francis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
I felt the office was very efficient and very thorough. I felt very comfortable going over my medical problems and history with Dr. Aggarwal.
Frances M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
I would highly recommend her.
Joanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr Ritu always listen and I love her calm demeanor and approach.
Dona T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
I’ve been patient there over30years
Kazi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Se was great
MD I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
it was great
Antoinette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent
Maryanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/22
I am very happy with my experience. Dr. Aggarwal is on time, fully attentive and very clear in her recommendations. She is an excellent listener and clinician. All members of the practice are kind and patient. I am happy to be under her care. Thanks.