Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lower Merion Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Narberth, PA

152 total reviews

Lower Merion Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margot S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Both Drs Lytton and Aggarwal are incredible. I have never seen Dr. Sugarman, but I’m sure she’s wonderful as well. This practice truly cares about their patients, and takes as much time as needed to provide the best care and diagnosis. Our family loves them!
Carol O.
Submitted 02/16/20
I had the flu three weeks ago which Dr. Lytton treated with Tamiflu, then developed a terrible cough that wasn’t going away. I next saw Dr Aggarwal, who has helped me treat this aggressively- with antibiotics, steroids and inhalers. After just two days I am feeling much better and my cough has lessened. I should have gone back sooner! All the docs in this practice take time to listen carefully to my personal physical situation—they never rush and are highly professional while also being sympathetic and thoughtful. I feel safe and well cared for. I will stay a patient as long as I live, which, with their care, will hopefully be many more years!
Molly N.
Submitted 01/29/20
I'm very pleased with Dr. Aggarwal, however, the nurse (unsure of her name) is confrontational and I was uncomfortable with her basically telling me what to do. I've dealt with her before and every time she argues with me. Is there any way to have a different nurse?
Crystol W.
Submitted 01/18/20
Thanks Dr. Aggarwal for fitting me in on a Saturday morning!
Kory W.
Submitted 12/31/19
Very professional
Geraldine M.
Submitted 12/31/19
Thank you Dr. A for helping me to resolve condition, & share holidays!
Jerilyn G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Aggarwal was very helpful and thorough. She is also very pleasant. I highly recommend her!
Sarah F.
Submitted 12/11/19
Good to establish care, but felt a little as if I didn’t need to be there. Possibly my fault.
Alvester Jr J.
Submitted 12/09/19
They got me and out on a timely bases, answered all my questions and very professional
Rechelle J.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr Ritu has taken care well of me on my visit. She’s smiling, caring and clearly communicates the diagnosis, treatment. She’s very nice!
John M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Doctor was outstanding and informative working to sort out my medical issue.
Ellen K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Aggarwal is the best! Very kind & caring. Doesn’t go overboard on medications but prescribe those that will work best, and also those over-the-counter.
Ann E.
Submitted 11/14/19
My checkup was a good experience.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 11/05/19
very pleasant experience from the time you walk in and until the time you leave, very friendly and wonderful practice. I am so glad I found it
Lisa F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Took all the time I needed and answered all my questions.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Aggarwal is an excellent physician. She is compassionate, meticulous and detail oriented. The Lower Merion Family Medicine staff is always there for my family and I. Rhoda and Jennifer always go the extra mile. Thank you for being our PCP office for over a decade!
Kathleen B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great doctor. Friendly staff
Jeffrey A.
Submitted 10/23/19
Had an appointment for an eye infection, I was seen in a timely manner and was treated appropriately for the ailment in an very professional and friendly manner
Patrick J.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Aggarwal was kind, thorough, and took her time. She is a fantastic PCP blending expertise with good people skills and a willingness to get to know the person.
Alvester Jr J.
Submitted 10/07/19
Nice and simple