Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lower Merion Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Narberth, PA

4.95/5 Star Rating
192 total reviews

Lower Merion Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Insightful discussion, correct treatment…thank you!
Sandor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
The experience was positive, the doctor knowledgable, and staff are all kind and respectful.
Elizabeth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Agrawal is very personable and shows care while being straight-forward and clear.
Jodi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Aggarwal is wonderful. She is a great listener and never rushes you thru an appointment. Knowledgeable with the best bedside manner.
Connie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Attentive & caring, helpful. Very satisfied with the care I receive.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
I had a great virtual meeting with Dr Aggarwal. She always puts me at ease and provides good advice. Today she put me on the right path to solving a problem I have.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Great place with great people
Jeffery N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very good and professional
Montura V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
She is a special DR. Always so helpful and knowledgeable
Olga C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
My visit was productive, helpful, and my concerns were heard and handled with empathy.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Quick visit, staff and provider are very personable.
Martha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Staff was great, saw dr right away and she took all time needed to check me out and discuss any concerns.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Caring and professional
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Thx
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Aggarwal listens closely. She gives you plenty of time to describe your problem and discuss solutions. She seems genuinely interested in you.
Rosalyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Aggarwal is always concerned about your health and makes you always feel comfortable.
Kathryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Aggarwal is a doctor who cares and listens. She has consistently provided me with the best possible care.
Muna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Professional and individualized services
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Fabulous
Naama D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Staff and Dr are friendly and attentive. There was a mistake in my billing that was fixed after I asked for a clarification. Waiting time was ok. Dr was listening to me and answered all questions.