Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lower Merion Family Medicine

Family Medicine located in Narberth, PA

152 total reviews

Lower Merion Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lower Merion Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen G.
Submitted 01/09/22
It's a place of assurance, acceptance, & aid! Praise God for Dr. Aggarwal & staff!
Jason J.
Submitted 01/08/22
Compassionate and understanding, down to earth and patient, effective and efficient. I was thoroughly happy with my experience.
Andrea D.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Aggarwal, as always, was patient, kind and very informative. I felt that I was well cared for and appreciate her service.
Lea T.
Submitted 01/05/22
Contented,happy ..
Ginamarie P.
Submitted 01/05/22
Also responsive when I call and have medical issues. Today’s call was very helpful.
Zoe A.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very prompt response and appointment
Patricia M.
Submitted 01/03/22
Excellent experience. The dr aggarwall is very knowledgeable, caring and thorough .
Kim P.
Submitted 01/03/22
My doctor, Dr. Aggarwal, is very professional and always genuinely concerned about any of my health issues. The staff is also courteous and professional. My appointments are always on time.
Diane S.
Submitted 12/30/21
I was a new patient she took a good amount of time getting to know my medical history.
Frances M.
Submitted 12/29/21
The office is well-run and the medical care is top-notch.
James D.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very nice organized staff, helpful and friendly
Andrea K.
Submitted 12/21/21
Interesting
Evelyn C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Perfect. My doctor is very thorough and patient.
Richard W.
Submitted 12/05/21
A most timely and welcome office visit! Dr. Aggarwal remains alert to--and sensitive to--my medical needs as a patient in his 80th year, and promptly put me on the medications indispensable to my making a successful and, I hope, speedy recovery. I'm deeply grateful to her for her medical expertness AND for her caring manner!
Antoinette K.
Submitted 11/20/21
Always a very good experience and fabulous staff
Timothy L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent and very knowledgeable doctor. Takes time and listens
David M.
Submitted 11/18/21
It was great
Janet B.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Aggarwal takes time with her patients. She listens attentively and is always ready to answer questions. I think she is an excellent physician.
Diana B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Easy, on time, and thorough. Great.
Janice C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Excellent primary care!